About

Our
People

Stephanie Stewart

Instructor | Resource Coordinator

Stephanie Stewart teaches math and science. Stephanie also provides resource to students.

sstewart@themountacademy.ca

Jennifer Jones

Instructor | Student Activities Coordinator

Jennifer is a high school English and history teacher, as well as the student activities coordinator.

jjones@themountacademy.ca

Jolena Gillard

Assistant Hockey Coach Women's U19 Hockey

Jolena is a former UPEI Hockey player. She is the assistant coach for the Women's U19 Hockey team.

jgillard@themountacademy.ca

Rebecca Babiak

U18 Assistant Coach & Instructor

Rebecca is the Assistant Coach for the U18 Men's team.

rbabiak@themountacademy.ca

Sarah Beauregard

Instructor and Academic Assistant

Sarah is our French Immersion teacher, academic advisor, and an academic assistant.

sbeauregard@themountacademy.ca

Stephen Champion

Head Master and Chief Operating Officer

Stephen Champion is a co-founder of Mount Academy and the Chief Operating Officer.

schampion@themountacademy.ca

Brett McNeill

Instructor | Math/Science Lead

Brett McNeill teaches high school math and science. He is also the math and science lead teacher for the school.

bmcneill@themountacademy.ca

Matt Gallant

High Performance Specialist

Matt is the high performance specialist for the Men's hockey and high performance skills program.

mgallant@themountacademy.ca